Remove Security Roles

Remove roles

  1. Go to Contacts > User Login Accounts in the menu.

  2. Find the user in the list and click their username to see the user's details.

  3. At the top of the user view page, click the Roles link.

  4. Remove all roles for the user by checking the appropriate boxes for the roles, then selecting Remove from the Actions drop-down list at the top left corner of the roles data table.

Be careful you do not remove your own permissions!

Delete a User Login Account

Follow these instructions to delete a user's login account.

  1. Go to Contacts > User Login Accounts.

  2. Scroll to the User Login you would like to delete. Note that this is different from the Contact name.


  3. Click the User Name for the contact you want to delete. A screen opens with the contact's user login information.

  4. Click the Delete button at the lower left.