Delete Messages
You can configure your mailbox to delete the audio recording from the server after it's sent in email. However, the audio recording will still be available over the phone or on the web. You need to delete the messages yourself so that your mailbox doesn't fill up. There is a maximum of 100 messages for each mailbox.
Delete voice mail messages over the phone
Dial your voice mail phone number
Press the number for the mailbox you are checking
Press * when you hear the mailbox greeting
Enter the mailbox Voice Mail password (set on the mailbox configuration page)
Follow the prompts to delete messages.
Delete voice mail messages using your web browser
To delete voice mail messages using your web browser, do the following:
Log in to the mailbox (See Listen to Messages to learn how.)
Select the checkbox next to each message you would like to delete.
Click the Delete button.